Set - ABC Readiness Series (A-F) - 7 Books

The Rod & Staff ABC Readiness Series is a supplement to Christian Light Kindergarten 1 and Kindergarten 2 if you would like to give your student additional bookwork. It provides additional activities such as distinguishing colors and shapes, cutting and pasting, listening to Bible stories and answering questions, recognizing the numbers from 1 to 10, forming letters, tracing, following directions, writing their names, and hearing initial consonant sounds. The formation of some letters is taught differently than Christian Light Kindergarten teaches.

This set includes the Bible storybook Bible Stories to Read. To order the set without the Bible storybook, click here.

8.25 x 10.25
Rod & Staff Publishers
Back to course material
© Copyright 2024 by Christian Light Publications, Inc.