Reading 101-105 LightUnit Set

Sunrise 2nd Edition
Sunrise Edition and Sunrise 2nd Edition courses feature daily lesson divisions. New concepts are taught through a system of incremental learning and continuous review in Reading, Language Arts, and Math. Sunrise Edition courses were developed by Christian Light. In older courses that are not Sunrise Edition, material is presented in sections rather than daily lessons. Content and presentation are less engaging. Most of the non-Sunrise Edition courses are revised Alpha Omega Publications courses.

Five LightUnit workbooks help students practice phonics, reading comprehension, and analytical thinking. Skills and concepts are introduced gently and reviewed systematically. The LightUnits include two lessons for each story in I Wonder. The course contains a total of 60 lessons, including tests.

Each LightUnit includes a test that should be removed from the center of the LightUnit before the student begins working in it. View the course scope and sequence.

Individual Items
Back to course material
© Copyright 2024 by Christian Light Publications, Inc.